Distribution Intelligence for Direct Channels

Picture of Alice Heath

Alice Heath

Content Specialist

Distribution Intelligence for Direct Channels
Your distribution health is impacted directly by issues in direct channels too. Whether you are participating in Meta or simply maintaining a brand.com website, underlying technology complexities and human error can result in poor guest experience. Which is why we are introducing Distribution Intelligence for Direct Channels.

As part of this launch, we will be hosting a webinar to demonstrate our brand new capabilities we adding to Fornova Distribution Intelligence for Direct Channels. We’ll be discussing why distribution health is not just about parity issues, and how your direct channels can affect your distribution health and your guest experience.

See a live demo of the new Direct Channels feature and learn how Fornova can help monitor and manage your direct channels and distribution health by registering now!

The webinar will take place on the 28th of November 2018 at the following times:

Singapore: 5 pm SGT, Dubai: 1 pm GST, Bangkok: 4 pm ICT, London: 9 am BST, New York: 11 am EDT, San Francisco: 8 am PDT

If you are already one of our customers, we will also be hosting a live demo session the next day on the 29th November, where you will have the opportunity to ask questions directly to our product managers about how this new feature can help you.